These Blue Suede Shoes

I think I can say with confidence that my favourite colour is blue…well, it is at the moment.

The topic of wedding shoes has come up in the past year, with one best friend who married and one best friend set to marry this September. The old adage goes, “something borrowed and something blue“. My something blue, if the day were to EVER come, would be these slip-on moccasins. The blue, royal and rich in colour. The moccasin just screams comfort. And what I thought was white polka dots, upon further inspection, turns out they are silver studs! Anyway, who says I have to wait for my fictitious wedding day? My birthday’s coming up and these puppies are on sale.

Toodles!

What's on your mind?

