shattered glass

Who says an asymmetrical hemline can’t work in an office. Love the shattered-glass-like patter and it’s versatility — swapped the blazer for a jean jacket and boots over the weekend. This dress will definitely be in high rotation throughout the year.

I picked up this purse at a blogger garage sale last weekend hosted by Justyna (chameleonic), Julie (Pop Champagne) and Katarina (Love K Blog). Love the vibrant Kelly green and the smaller size. Side note: I’d like to downsize my purses…they are much too large…then I feel the need to fill them…then I can never find anything, especially when I need to… Anyway, it was $10. I need to shop vintage more often.

Toodles!

2 thoughts on “shattered glass

What's on your mind?

