blue hue snake-skin shoes

Finally. I’m posting these wedges. I picked them up on a whim a while back…just to spice things up a bit. I love wearing them with anything that contrasts the rich blue hue of the printed snake-skin; cue these red cropped pants (as worn here). I donned this look to work one day and caught many a second glance from the suits in the building. Don’t get me wrong I love suiting up, but every once in a while it’s nice to add a bit of colour-blocking in lieu of your matching grey 3-piece.


photos by David Fee…

Yes…I know…this post lacks substance.

Toodles!

2 thoughts on “blue hue snake-skin shoes

What's on your mind?

