my birthday suit

dress - Zara / shoes - Nine West / watch - Michael Kors

At the time of writing, it was still my birthday. This is what I decided to work wear on my “special” day. This dress is one of my favourites. Love the nautical theme and the beautiful crest. You know when you’re shopping for nothing in particular and then you come across something on the rack that makes you inadvertently gasp. I had that moment with this dress…so I bought it…despite my frugal-ness.

I didn’t do much for my birthday but received the greatest of gifts from The Man of My Dreams. He made my day so wonderful. Best. Birthday. Ever.

i concentrate really hard when taking pictures -- as if to make them turn out much better

topped off with H&M anorak with gold detail

2 thoughts on “my birthday suit

What's on your mind?

